Tour

DEPECHE MODE | THE GLOBAL SPIRIT TOUR

Ticket Information @ depeche mode dot com

European Summer Tour Dates

May 2017

  • Friday, May 5 | Stockholm, Sweden | Friends Arena
  • Sunday, May 7 | Amsterdam, Netherlands | Ziggo Dome
  • Tuesday, May 9 | Antwerp, Belgium | Sportpaleis
  • Friday, May 12 | Nice, France | Stade Charles-Ehrmann
  • Sunday, May 14 | Ljubljana, Slovenia | Dvorana Stožice
  • Wednesday, May 17 | Athens, Greece | Terra Vibe Park
  • Saturday, May 20 | Bratislava, Slovakia | Štadión Pasienky
  • Monday, May 22 | Budapest, Hungary | Groupama Aréna
  • Wednesday, May 24 | Prague, Czech Republic | Eden Aréna
  • Saturday, May 27 | Leipzig, Germany | Festwiese
  • Monday, May 29 | Lille, France | Stade Pierre-Mauroy
  • Wednesday, May 31 | Copenhagen, Denmark | Telia Parken

June 2017

  • Saturday, June 3 | London, United Kingdom | London Stadium
  • Monday, June 5 | Cologne, Germany | RheinEnergieStadion
  • Friday, June 9 | Munich, Germany | Olympiastadion
  • Sunday, June 11 | Hannover, Germany | HDI Arena
  • Sunday, June 12 | Hannover, Germany | HDI Arena
  • Sunday, June 18 | Zurich, Switzerland | Letzigrund Stadion
  • Tuesday, June 20 | Frankfurt, Germany | Commerzbank-Arena
  • Thursday, June 22 | Berlin, Germany | Olympiastadion
  • Sunday, June 25 | Rome, Italy | Stadio Olimpico
  • Tuesday, June 27 | Milan, Italy | Stadio San Siro
  • Thursday, June 29 | Bologna, Italy | Stadio Rentao Dall’Ara

July 2017

  • Saturday, July 1 – Paris, France – Stade de France
  • Tuesday, July 4 – Gelsenkirchen, Germany – Veltins-Arena
  • Thursday, July 6 – Bilbao, Spain – BBK Live Festival
  • Saturday, July 8 – Lisbon, Portugal – NOS Alive Festival
  • Thursday, July 13 – St. Petersburg, Russia – SKK
  • Saturday, July 15 – Moscow, Russia – Otkritie Arena
  • Monday, July 17 – Minsk, Belarus – Minsk-Arena
  • Wednesday, July 19 – Kiev, Ukraine – Olimpiyskiy National Sports Complex
  • Friday, July 21 – Warsaw, Poland – PGE Narodowy
  • Sunday, July 23 – Cluj-Napoca, Romania – Cluj Arena



Fall 2017 North American Tour

August 2017

  • Wednesday, August 23 | Salt Lake City, UT | USANA Amphitheatre
  • Friday, August 25 | Denver, CO | Pepsi Center
  • Sunday, August 27 | Detroit, MI | DTE Energy Music Theatre
  • Wednesday, August 30 | Chicago, IL | Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

September 2017

  • Friday, September 1 | Uncasville, CT | Mohegan Sun Arena
  • Sunday, September 3 | Toronto, ON | Air Canada Centre
  • Tuesday, September 5 | Montreal, QC | Centre Bell
  • Thursday, September 7 | Washington, DC | Verizon Center
  • Saturday, September 9 | New York, NY | Madison Square Garden
  • Monday, September 11 | New York, NY | Madison Square Garden
  • Wednesday, September 13 | Tampa, FL | MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
  • Friday, September 15 | Miami, FL | AmericanAirlines Arena
  • Monday, September 18 | Nashville, TN | Ascend Amphitheater
  • Wednesday, September 20 | Austin, TX | Austin360 Amphitheatre
  • Friday, September 22 | Dallas, TX | Starplex Pavilion
  • Sunday, September 24 | Houston, TX | Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman
  • Wednesday, September 27 | Phoenix, AZ | AK-Chin Pavilion
  • Saturday, September 30 | Las Vegas, NV | T-Mobile Arena

October 2017

  • Monday, October 2 | Santa Barbara, CA | Santa Barbara County Bowl
  • Friday, October 6 | San Diego, CA | Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
  • Sunday, October 8 | San Jose, CA | SAP Center
  • Tuesday, October 10 | Oakland, CA | Oracle Arena
  • Thursday, October 12 | Los Angeles, CA | Hollywood Bowl
  • Saturday, October 14 | Los Angeles, CA | Hollywood Bowl
  • Monday, October 16 | Los Angeles, CA | Hollywood Bowl
  • Wednesday, October 18 | Los Angeles, CA | Hollywood Bowl
  • Saturday, October 21 | Seattle, WA | KeyArena
  • Monday, October 23 | Portland, OR | Moda Center
  • Wednesday, October 25 | Vancouver, BC | Rogers Arena
  • Friday, October 27 | Edmonton, AB | Rogers Place



Spring 2018 Latin American Tour

March 2018

  • Sunday, March 11 | Mexico City, Mexico | Foro Sol
  • Tuesday, March 13 | Mexico City, Mexico | Foro Sol
  • Friday, March 16 | Bogota, Colombia | Simon Bolivar Park
  • Sunday, March 18 | Lima, Peru | Estadio Nacional
  • Wednesday, March 21 | Santiago, Chile | Estadio Nacional
  • Saturday, March 24 | Buenos Aires, Argentina | Estadio Unico de la Plata
  • Tuesday, March 27 | Sao Paulo, Brazil | Allianz Parque