Hourglass Album Details

September, 19, 2007 / 0 comments

Dave Gahan - Hourglass Stumm288

Out on 22nd October, ‘Hourglass’ is presented as a limited edition standard CD (basically a digipak version that will revert to a jewel case once sold-out) alongside a real limited deluxe edition including a bonus 45 minute DVD featuring a short film, video, studio sessions and much more.

And, collectors behold, there will also be a special LP vinyl + CD version of ‘Hourglass’. We will soon reveal full details on these versions. First out on October 8th is the single ‘Kingdom’ which comes presented in three different formats (+ the non-album track ‘Tomorrow’) including a 2 track single plus limited remix maxi and picture vinyl.

The tracklisting for the limited edition is as follows:

Disc 1 (CD):

01. Saw Something
02. Kingdom
03. Deeper And Deeper
04. 21 Days
05. Miracles
06. Use You
07. Insoluble
08. Endless
09. A Little Lie
10. Down

Disc 2 (DVD):

01. Hourglass – A Short Film (17:52)
02. Kingdom (promotional video) (4:33)
03. Hourglass – The Studio Sessions (20:03)
04. Saw Something
05. Miracles
06. Kingdom
07. A Little Lie
08. Endless from Hourglass. The Studio Sessions. (3:44)
09. Easter Eggs