Details Of The Universe

December, 21, 2008 / 0 comments

Even though the band managed to finish eighteen tracks during their recording sessions over the past year, the forthcoming album will “only” feature an impressive thirteen tracks, according to sources familiar with the details. Of the thirteen, three are written by Gahan/Eigner/Philpott: ‘Hole To Feed’, ‘Miles Away’ and ‘Come Back’. Other songs include ‘In Sympathy’, ‘Corruption’ and ‘Fragile Tension’, as well as the two songs previewed at the band’s October 6th press conference, ‘Wrong’ and ‘Peace Will Come To Me’. The hitherto untitled album remains slated for an April 2009 release, with the first single, ‘Wrong’, expected to hit radios in February. Note that some titles may change in time for the final release.

Source: Home