Compact Space ‘Push Push’ Video Premiere

June, 9, 2011 / 0 comments

Compact Space, the band featuring Christian Eigner, Daryl Bamonte and Florian Kraemmer, premiered the video for the debut single ‘Push Push’ this week. While the name of vocalist Florian Kraemmer might not immediately ring a bell to many Depeche Mode fans, the names of Christian Eigner and Daryl Bamonte should need no introduction because of their work with Depeche Mode.

The band’s first album ‘Nameless’ and ‘Push Push’ EP will be released simultaneously on June 24, 2011.